OncoLink Editorial Board

Last Modified: October 14, 2014

Share article

Executive Director
James Metz, MD

Christine Hill-Kayser, MD

Senior Editor
Neha Vapiwala, MD

Director of Strategic Partnerships
Maggie Hampshire, RN, BSN, OCN

Nurse Educator
Carolyn Vachani, MSN, RN, AOCN

Oncology Content Specialist
Karen Arnold-Korzeniowski, BSN, RN

Psychosocial Oncology Content Editor
Christina Bach, MBE, MSW, LCSW, OSW-C

Staff Writers
Charles Simone, MD
J Taylor Whaley, MD
Abigail Berman, MD
Gita Suneja, MD
Benjamin Goldsmith, MD
Surbhi Grover, MD
Annemarie Fernandes, M
Saumil Gandhi, MD, PhD
Jacob Shabason, MD

Production Staff
Mia Levesque, Senior Web Project Manager
Pearson Barlow, Senior Web Programer and Application Developer
Tracy Levesque, Front End Developer
Scott Wilson, Web Designer

Alysa Cummings

Medical Translator
Evelyn Robles-Rodriguez, RN, MSN, APN, AOCN

OncoLink Bloggers
Donna Lee Lista
Rodney Warner

Abramson Cancer Center of the University of Pennsylvania Advisors
John Glick, MD
Stephen M. Hahn, MD

Founding Editor
Joel W. Goldwein, MD

I Wish You Knew

How cancer patients have changed my life

View More

Blogs and Web Chats

OncoLink Blogs give our readers a chance to react to and comment on key cancer news topics and provides a forum for OncoLink Experts and readers to share opinions and learn from each other.

OncoLink OncoPilot

Facing a new cancer diagnosis or changing the course of your current treatment? Let our cancer nurses help you through!

Learn More